Immortal Fire trilogy

Immortal fire Mock up The Immortal Fire Series

1. Eighteen Summers

2. Severina

3. Rising Bloodtide

The three books in the series are written around different main characters, but all closely linked. Each could be read as a standalone, but it will make more sense to read the series as you will be missing some important prior detail otherwise.

The books are set in the modern day and are all vampire romance, primarily, but with an undercurrent of menace and mystery. Plus a touch of humor here and there to lighten the dark side of the subject. I ought to point out that they are all quite erotic in places and some of it is fairly graphic and a little bit unpleasant too. Soooo… if you don’t like to read about vampire sex and violence… you have been warned, there’s a fair bit in this series!

For adult readers only (18+)

The books are available at Amazon, B&N and in the iBook store just go to the store of your choice and type in Holly Reger Immortal Fire series.

immortalThere is also a box set of the series which is available at a special offer discount.

Here are the links to the stores …


Barnes & Noble